Yangshuo Taichi & Kungfu School
Appelez-nous: +86 773 8820866

Yangshuo Nengda Taichi & Kungfu School

Située dans le village paisible et pittoresque de Shibanqiao, l'école enseigne le Tai Chi Chuan de style Chen. Nos instructeurs, passionnés et expérimentés, sont là pour donner aux étudiants du monde entier toute l'attention dont ils ont besoin pour apprendre et progresser.

L'école est située à seulement quelques minutes de marche de la ville animée de Yangshuo, où vous trouverez cafés, bars et restaurants fréquentés par les visiteurs cosmopolites de la région. Assise à côté de la Rivière Li, entourée par le spectaculaire paysage karstique de la Chine méridionale, la région est réputée pour son mélange d'ancien et de modernité, et offre une beauté naturelle exceptionnelle..

A l'école, vous pouvez apprendre le Tai Chi Chuan de style Chen avec Maître Fu Nengbin , l’un des professeurs les plus accomplis de la Chine, disciple du Grand Maître Chen Zhenglei et successeur de 12e génération de la famille fondatrice du Tai Chi Chuan.
Master Fu Nengbin

Maître Fu Nengbin

En tant qu’entraîneur et athlète, Maître Fu Nengbin s'est consacré à l'étude et l'enseignement du Tai Chi Chuan. Son habileté dans les arts martiaux lui a valu de nombreux prix nationaux et internationaux, y compris les titres de champion de push hands.



Lire la suite
Yangshuo Tai Chi School

l'École

De débutants à experts, jeunes et personnes plus âgées, tous les niveaux sont les bienvenus à l’école. Quelle que soit votre condition physique, nous pouvons adapter notre enseignement en fonction de vos besoins. Les cours ont lieu toute l'année, cinq jours par semaine et vous pouvez nous rejoindre à tout moment et rester aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez.
Lire la suite
Around Yangshuo

Autour de Yangshuo

Yangshuo est l’une des rares villes de taille humaine en Chine à offrir aux visiteurs internationaux un confort à l’occidentale. Avec une grande variété d'activités, les visiteurs ne seront jamais en reste dans cette ville animée et sa région environnante.



Lire la suite

Derniers messages

Photos de Maître Fu Tai Chi

Find us on these Social Media websites

Yangshuo Tai Chi & Kung Fu School, China
Call us: +86 773 8820866

Yangshuo Tai Chi & Kung Fu School

Located in the peaceful and picturesque village of Shibanqiao in southern China, the school teaches Chen Style Tai Chi Chuan to students from all over the world. We're passionate about helping people learn Tai Chi Chuan and our experienced English speaking instructors are here to give you as much attention as you need to improve.

The school is only a short walk away from the lively town of Yangshuo where you can find cafes, bars and restaurants frequented by the towns cosmopolitan visitors. Sitting beside the River Li, in the spectacular karst landscape of southern China, the area is renowned for its blend of old rural China and outstanding natural beauty.

At the school you can learn Chen Style Tai Chi Chuan with one of China's most accomplished teachers, Master Fu Nengbin, a 12th generation successor of Tai Chi Chuan and disciple of Grandmaster Chen Zhenglei.
Master Fu Nengbin

Master Fu Nengbin

As a coach and athlete Master Fu Nengbin has devoted himself to studying and teaching Tai Chi Chuan. His skill in martial arts has won him many awards including international and national push hands championship titles.
Read More
Yangshuo Tai Chi School

The School

We welcome beginners to experts, young and old, whatever your level of fitness we can tailor our teaching to suit your needs. Classes run all year round five days a week and you can join us at any time and stay as long as you like.
Read More
Around Yangshuo

Around Yangshuo

Yangshuo is one of the few small towns in China to offer international visitors western amenities in a dramatic setting. With a wide variety of activities on offer visitors are never without something to do in this lively town and the surrounding area.
Read More

Latest Posts

Master Fu Tai Chi Photos

[AFG_gallery id='1']

Find us on these Social Media websites